Map of #NMOS14 Vigils on Police Violence on August 14

We created a map of all National Day of Silence vigils being held for Michael Brown, John Crawford, and all victims of police violence. They will meet on August 14, 2014 at 7pm EST/ 6 pm Central/ 5pm Mountain/ 4pm PT. Moment of silence will start at the 20 minute mark.To identify each other and show solidarity, wear a red ribbon/cloth/bandana on your right arm at the vigils.This information was pulled information from twitter as well as from the master facebook page (https://www.facebook.com/NMOS2014). I suggest following that if you want a live update on your facebook feed.

If you have any questions about the event, please ask them at the official facebook page or in the #NMOS14 tag on twitter.

If you have an event to add to this list, Please send to @feministajones on Twitter, who is organizing the main community page: http://Facebook.com/NMOS2014 and also feel free to tweet @foulspeech